Library Building photo
MORE search
Search the MORE Catalog

My Account

Board Members


Meetings every 2nd Tuesday of the month at 4:00 p.m.

President Cindy Janota Town of Stubbs
Barbary Peterson Town of Stubbs
Barbara Barringer Town of Atlanta
Nancy Kelley Town of Atlanta
Willma Waite Village of Bruce
Caryl Johnson Village of Bruce
Bobbi Jo Fillion Village of Bruce
Sherry Samardzich School District of Bruce